.OpenIPSL.UsersGuide.Contact

Information

The OpenIPSL is developed by many people from a few different organizations. This page shows the active members and contributors.

The development of the library is organized by:
Luigi Vanfretti
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical, Computer, and Systems Engineering
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
110 8th St, Troy, NY 12180
United States
email: luigi.vanfretti@gmail.com
Version 2.0.0 is organized by:
Dietmar Winkler
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering, Information Technology and Cybernetics
University of South-Eastern Norway
Campus Porsgrunn
Norway
email: dietmar.winkler@usn.no

and

Marcelo de Castro
PhD Student and Research Assistant
Department of Electrical, Computer, and Systems Engineering
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
110 8th St, Troy, NY 12180
United States
email: decasm3@rpi.edu
Other contributors:

In addition to that, the library currently has the following team of developers and active contributors:

Contributor Organization Contact
Biswarup Mukherjee MINES ParisTech biswarup.mukherjee@mines-paristech.fr
Giuseppe Laera Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute laerag@rpi.edu
Manuel Navarro Catalan Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute navarm2@rpi.edu
Maxime Baudette Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory baudette@lbl.gov
Meaghan Podlaski Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute podlam@rpi.edu
Sergio Dorado-Rojas Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute dorads@rpi.edu
Tin Rabuzin KTH Royal Institute of Technology rabuzin@kth.se

Generated at 2024-05-20T18:15:57Z by OpenModelicaOpenModelica 1.22.4 using GenerateDoc.mos