Xfce Apps - en to ko translation catalogue (397 entries)

en: ASCII DEL
ko: 아스키 DEL

en: Ad_vanced
ko: 고급(_V)

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Allow bold te_xt
ko: 굵은 글씨 허용(_X)

en: Allows the terminal to play sound to indicate some events.
ko: 터미널이 일부 이벤트에 나는 소리를 낼 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allows the terminal to use WM's capability of urgent hint to indicate some events.
ko: 터미널이 일부 이벤트에 표시하는 창 관리자의 긴급 힌트 기능의 사용을 허용합니다.

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Always keep window on _top
ko: 창을 항상 위에 고정(_T)

en: Appearance and Animation
ko: 모양새와 애니메이션

en: Arabic
ko: 아라비아어

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Auto-detect
ko: 자동 탐지

en: Auto-hi_de mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터 자동 숨김(_D)

en: Automatically _copy selection to clipboard
ko: 선택한 내용을 자동으로 클립보드로 복사(_C)

en: B_old text color:
ko: 강조 글자 색상(_O):

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background image
ko: 배경 그림

en: Baltic
ko: 발트 해 연안어

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Black on White
ko: 흰색 바탕 검정

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Blue
ko: 파알

en: Brown / Yellow
ko: 갈색 / 노랑

en: C_ase sensitive
ko: 대소문자 일치(_A)

en: C_ustom command:
ko: 사용자 지정 명령어(_A):

en: Cell spacing:
ko: 셀 간격:

en: Celtic
ko: 켈트어

en: Centered
ko: 중앙 배치

en: Central European
ko: 중앙 유럽어

en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중어 간체

en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중어 번체

en: Choose Terminal Font
ko: 터미널 글꼴 선택

en: Choose background color
ko: 배경 색상 선택

en: Choose bold font color
ko: 강조 글꼴 색상 선택

en: Choose cursor background color
ko: 커서 배경색을 고르세요

en: Choose cursor foreground color
ko: 커서 바탕색을 고르세요

en: Choose tab activity color
ko: 탭 활성 색을 선택합니다

en: Choose text color
ko: 글자 색상 선택

en: Choose text selection background color
ko: 글자 선택시 배경색 선택

en: Choose text selection foreground color
ko: 텍스트 배경에 쓰일 색상 선택

en: Choose title color
ko: 제목 색상 선택

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close Other Ta_bs
ko: 다른 탭 닫기(_B)

en: Close T_ab
ko: 탭 닫기(_A)

en: Close _Window
ko: 창 닫기(_W)

en: Close all tabs?
ko: 모든 탭을 닫으시렵니까?

en: Close tab?
ko: 탭을 닫으시겠어요?

en: Close this tab
ko: 이 탭 닫기

en: Close window?
ko: 창을 닫으시렵니까?

en: Co_mpatibility
ko: 호환성(_M)

en: Color Selector
ko: 색 선택

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: Compatibility
ko: 호환성

en: Compose Email
ko: 전자메일 작성

en: Configure Xfce Terminal
ko: Xfce 터미널 설정

en: Consider the following
    characters part of a _word
    when double clicking:
ko: 두 번 누르면
    다음 문자를
    한 단어로 간주(_W):

en: Controls whether text in the terminal is allowed to blink when '\e[5m' escape codes are used.
ko: '\e[5m' 이스케이프 코드를 사용할 때 터미널의 텍스트를 깜박이도록 할지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Copy Email Address
ko: 전자메일 주소 복사

en: Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사

en: Copy _Input To All Tabs...
ko: 모든 탭에 입력 복사(_I)...

en: Copy _Input:
ko: 입력 복사(_I):

en: Copy as _HTML
ko: HTML로 복사(_H)

en: Copy input
ko: 입력 복사

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy to clipboard as HTML
ko: HTML로 클립보드에 복사합니다

en: Cu_rsor color:
ko: 커서색(_R):

en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Cursor blinks
ko: 커서 깜빡임

en: Cursor shape:
ko: 커서 모양새:

en: Custom Colors
ko: 사용자 정의 색상

en: Cyan
ko: 하늘색

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴어

en: D_uration:
ko: 지연 시간(_U):

en: Dark Gray
ko: 어두운 회색

en: Dark Pastels
ko: 어두운 파스텔

en: Default (%s)
ko: 기본(%s)

en: Default character e_ncoding:
ko: 기본 문자 인코딩(_N):

en: Default geometry:
ko: 기본 크기:

en: Disable _help window shortcut key (F1 by default)
ko: 도움말 창 단축키 비활성화(기본키 F1)(_H)

en: Disable all me_nu access keys (such as Alt+f)
ko: 모든 메뉴 접근키(예: Alt+f)를 비활성화(_N)

en: Disable m_enu shortcut key (F10 by default)
ko: 메뉴 단축키 비활성화(기본값 F10)(_E)

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성

en: Display _borders around new windows
ko: 새 창에 테두리 보기(_B)

en: Display _menubar in new windows
ko: 새 창에 메뉴 표시줄 표시(_M)

en: Display _toolbar in new windows
ko: 새 창에 도구 모음 표시(_T)

en: Display help contents
ko: 도움말의 차례를 표시합니다

en: Display mismatch
ko: 화면이 일치하지 않습니다

en: Do _not ask me again
ko: 다시 묻지 마십시오(_N)

en: Double Click
ko: 두 번 누르기

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: Drop-do_wn
ko: 내려 놓기(_W)

en: Drop-down Terminal
ko: 터미널 내려 놓기

en: Enable this option to allow applications running inside the terminal windows to use bold text.
ko: 터미널 창에서 굵은 글씨를 사용하려면 이 옵션을 켭니다.

en: Enable this option to allow escape sequences such as '\e[1;35m' to switch text to bright colors in addition to bold. If disabled, text color will remain intact.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 '\e[1;35m' 과 같은 이스케이프 시퀀스를 사용하여 텍스트를 굵은 글씨 외에도 밝은 색상으로 전환할 수 있습니다. 사용하지 않으면 텍스트 색상이 그대로 유지됩니다.

en: Enable this option to set a custom bold color. If disabled the text color will be used.
ko: 사용자 정의 강조 색상을 설정하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오. 비활성화하면 글자 색상을 사용합니다.

en: Enable this option to set custom text and background colors for the cursor. If disabled the background and text colors will be reversed.
ko: 사용자가 커서의 글자색과 배경색을 지정할 수 있게 하는 옵션입니다. 해제하시면 배경색과 글자색이 바뀝니다.

en: Enable this option to set custom text and background colors for the selection. If disabled the background and text colors will be reversed.
ko: 선택 항목의 사용자 정의 텍스트와 배경색을 설정하려면이 옵션을 활성화하십시오. 비활성화하면 배경색과 텍스트 색상이 반대로 바뀝니다.

en: Enable this option to show the menubar in newly created terminal windows.
ko: 새로 만든 터미널 창에 메뉴 표시줄을 나타내는 옵션입니다.

en: Enable this option to show the toolbar in newly created terminal windows.
ko: 새로 만든 터미널 창에 도구 모음을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 활성화 하십시오.

en: Enable this option to show window decorations around newly created terminal windows.
ko: 새로 만든 창 주위에 창 테두리를 표시하는 옵션입니다.

en: Enable this option to use system-wide monospace font.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하시면 시스템 전체에 고정폭 글꼴을 사용합니다.

en: Enables you to press any key on the keyboard to scroll down the terminal window to the command prompt.
ko: 키보드의 키를 누르면 스크롤을 아래로 옮기도록 설정하는 옵션입니다.

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Enter the text to be copied to all tabs
ko: 모든 탭에 복사할 텍스트를 입력하십시오

en: Enter the title for the current terminal tab
ko: 현재 터미널 탭의 타이틀을 입력하십시오

en: Erase TTY
ko: TTY 지우기

en: Escape sequence
ko: 이스케이프 문자

en: Failed to connect to session manager: %s
ko: 세션 관리자와의 연결에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to create the regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식을 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to execute child
ko: 자식 프로세스 실행 실패

en: Failed to open the URL '%s'
ko: '%s' URL 열기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to save terminal contents
ko: 터미널 내용 저장에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to set encoding %s
ko: 인코딩 설정을 못했습니다 %s

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Find Ne_xt
ko: 다음 찾기(_X)

en: Find Pre_vious
ko: 이전 찾기(_V)

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지아어

en: Goes after initial title
ko: 초기 제목 뒤에 추가합니다

en: Goes before initial title
ko: 초기 제목 앞에 추가합니다

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Green on Black
ko: 검정 바탕 녹색

en: He_ight:
ko: 높이(_I):

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: I-Beam
ko: I자 막대

en: If disabled, URLs can be opened by Ctrl + left mouse click.
ko: 사용 안 함으로 되어 있을 땐, Ctrl + 마우스 왼쪽 버튼 클릭으로 URL을 열면 됩니다.

en: If disabled, new tab will be opened in the rightmost position.
ko: 비활성화되면, 새 탭이 가장의 오른쪽에 열리게 됩니다.

en: If enabled, the shortcut to open and retract the window will give focus, rather than closing it, if it has previously lost focus
ko: 활성화 하면, 창을 이미 잃은 상태인 경우 창을 열거나 취소하는 바로 가기 키로 창을 닫기보다 포커스를 확보합니다.

en: Image Files
ko: 그림 파일

en: Invalid argument for option "--dynamic-title-mode": %s
ko: 옵션 "--dynamic-title-mode"의 변수가 잘못되었습니다: %s

en: Invalid geometry string "%s"
ko: "%s" 공간 크기 문자열이 잘못되었습니다

en: Isn't displayed
ko: 표시하지 않습니다

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Keep window open when it loses focus
ko: 포커스를 잃었을 경우 창을 열린 상태로 유지

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: L_eft
ko: 왼쪽(_E)

en: Last _Active Tab
ko: 최근 활성 탭(_A)

en: Light Blue
ko: 밝은 파랑

en: Light Cyan
ko: 밝은 하늘색

en: Light Gray
ko: 밝은 회색

en: Light Green
ko: 밝은 녹색

en: Light Magenta
ko: 밝은 자주

en: Light Red
ko: 밝은 빨강

en: Load Presets...
ko: 설정 불러오기...

en: Magenta
ko: 자주

en: Match _entire word only
ko: 전체 단어에만 일치(_E)

en: Match as _regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식에 일치(_R)

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Move Tab _Left
ko: 탭을 왼쪽으로 이동(_L)

en: Move Tab _Right
ko: 탭을 오른쪽으로 이동 _R)

en: Move to monitor with poi_nter
ko: 포인터로 모니터 이동(_N)

en: Narrow
ko: 좁게

en: Never
ko: 안 함

en: None (use solid color)
ko: 없음(단일 색상)

en: Nordic
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Note: Ctrl+click for color editor.
ko: 알림: 색상 수정은 Ctrl+클릭 입니다.

en: OPTION
ko: <옵션>

en: On the left side
ko: 왼쪽

en: On the right side
ko: 오른쪽

en: Opacity setting is not available since compositing is either disabled
    or not supported by your Window Manager.
ko: 합성이 비활성화되었거나 창 관리자가 지원하지 않아서
    투명도 설정을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Open Link
ko: 링크 열기

en: Open T_erminal
ko: 터미널 열기(_E)

en: Open _Tab
ko: 탭 열기(_T)

en: Open a dialog to specify the color
ko: 색을 고르는 대화상자를 엽니다

en: Open a new terminal tab
ko: 새로운 터미널 탭을 엽니다

en: Open a new terminal window
ko: 새로운 터미널 창을 엽니다

en: Open new tab to the _right of the active tab
ko: 활성 탭의 오른쪽에 새 탭 열기(_R)

en: Open the preferences dialog
ko: 기본 설정 대화 상자 열기

en: Opening New Windows
ko: 새 창 열기

en: Option "%s" requires specifying the color as its parameter
ko: 색상을 매개변수로 지정하려면 "%s" 옵션이 필요합니다

en: Option "--command/-e" requires specifying the command to run as its parameter
ko: 옵션 "--command/-e"에 매개변수로 실행할 명령을 지정해야 합니다

en: Option "--default-display" requires specifying the default X display as its parameter
ko: 옵션 "--default-display"에 매개변수로 기본 X 디스플레이를 지정해야 합니다

en: Option "--default-working-directory" requires specifying the default working directory as its parameter
ko: 옵션 "--default-working-directory"에 매개변수로 기본 작업 디렉터리를 지정해야 합니다

en: Option "--display" requires specifying the X display as its parameter
ko: X 디스플레이를 매개변수를 통해 지정하려면 "--display" 옵션이 필요합니다

en: Option "--dynamic-title-mode" requires specifying the dynamic title mode as its parameter
ko: 옵션 "--dynamic-title-mode"에 매개변수로 타이틀을 지정해야 합니다

en: Option "--execute/-x" requires specifying the command to run on the rest of the command line
ko: 옵션 "--execute/-x"는 명령행 뒤쪽에 실행할 명령을 지정해야 합니다"

en: Option "--font" requires specifying the font name as its parameter
ko: "--font" 옵션에 폰트 이름을 매개변수로 지정해야합니다

en: Option "--geometry" requires specifying the window geometry as its parameter
ko: 옵션 "--geometry"에 매개변수로 창 크기 및 위치를 지정해야 합니다

en: Option "--icon/-I" requires specifying an icon name or filename as its parameter
ko: 옵션 "--icon/-I"에 매개변수로 아이콘 이름이나 파일 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Option "--initial-title" requires specifying the initial title as its parameter
ko: 옵션 "--initial-title"에 매개변수로 타이틀을 지정해야 합니다

en: Option "--role" requires specifying the window role as its parameter
ko: 옵션 "--role"에 매개변수로 창의 역할을 지정해야 합니다

en: Option "--sm-client-id" requires specifying the unique session id as its parameter
ko: "--startup-id" 옵션은 파라미터로 유일한 세션 ID를 지정해야 합니다

en: Option "--startup-id" requires specifying the startup id as its parameter
ko: 옵션 "--startup-id"에 매개변수로 시작 ID를 지정해야 합니다

en: Option "--title/-T" requires specifying the title as its parameter
ko: 옵션 "--title/-T"에 매개변수로 타이틀을 지정해야 합니다

en: Option "--working-directory" requires specifying the working directory as its parameter
ko: 옵션 "--working-directory"에 매개변수로 작업 디렉터리를 명시해야 합니다

en: Option "--zoom" requires specifying the zoom (%d .. %d) as its parameter
ko: "--zoom" 옵션에 확대 값(%d .. %d)을 매개변수로 지정해야합니다

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Palette
ko: 색상표

en: Paste _Selection
ko: 붙여넣기 선택(_S)

en: Paste from clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여넣기

en: Pasting this text to the terminal may be dangerous as it looks like
    some commands may be executed, potentially involving root access ('sudo').
ko: 이 텍스트를 터미널에 붙여넣으면 잠재적으로 루트 계정에 접근('sudo')하는 일부 명령을 실행하여 위험할 수 있습니다.

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
ko: <%s>(으)로 버그를 알려주십시오.

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Pr_eferences...
ko: 기본 설정(_E)...

en: Presets
ko: 설정

en: Re_wrap terminal contents on resize
ko: 창 크기를 바꿀 때 터미널 내용 줄 다시 바꾸기(_W)

en: Received invalid color data: Wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
ko: 잘못된 색 정보를 받음: 잘못된 포맷 (%d) 또는 길이 (%d)

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Replaces initial title
ko: 초기 제목을 바꿉니다

en: Rese_t
ko: 초기화(_T)

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset cell spacing values to defaults
ko: 셀 간격 기본 값으로 초기화

en: Reset double click options to defaults
ko: 더블 클릭 옵션을 기본값으로 초기화(_T)

en: Reset tab activity _indicator after
ko: 탭 활동 표시 다음 초기화(_I)

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Run a _custom command instead of my shell
ko: 셸 대신 사용자 지정 명령어로 실행하기(_A)

en: Sa_ve Contents...
ko: 내용 저장(_V)...

en: Save contents...
ko: 내용 저장

en: Scaled
ko: 비례 배치

en: Scr_ollbar is:
ko: 스크롤 막대(_O):

en: Scroll on _Output
ko: 출력시 스크롤(_O)

en: Scroll on _keystroke
ko: 키 입력시 스크롤(_K)

en: Scroll on ou_tput
ko: 출력시 스크롤(_T)

en: Scroll_back:
ko: 이전 스크롤(_B):

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤

en: Search terminal contents
ko: 터미널 내용 검색

en: See the %s man page for full explanation of the options above.
ko: 다음 옵션의 완전한 설명을 보려면 %s 맨페이지를 보십시오.

en: Select Background Image File
ko: 배경 그림 파일을 선택합니다

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select this option to allow commands that use utmp/wtmp records (such as `write` or `wall`) to work.
ko: utmp/wtmp 기록에 사용하는 명령 (예 :`write` 또는`wall`)을 작동하려면 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Select this option to force Terminal to run custom command instead of your shell when you open new terminals.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 새 터미널을 열 때 셸 대신 사용자 지정 명령어를 사용하게 됩니다.

en: Select this option to force Terminal to run your shell as a login shell when you open new terminals. See the documentation of your shell for details about differences between running it as interactive shell and running it as login shell.
ko: 새로운 터미널을 열 때 로그인 셸로 셸을 시작하는 옵션입니다. 인터렉티브 셸과 로그인 셸의 차이점은 셸의 문서를 참고하십시오.

en: Select this option to make new terminals (tabs or windows) use custom working directory. Otherwise, current working directory will be used.
ko: 지정 작업 디렉터리에서 새 터미널(탭 또는 창)을 열려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 이 옵션을 선택하지 않으면, 현재 작업 디렉터리에서 새 탭 또는 창을 엽니다.

en: Set Title Co_lor...
ko: 제목 색상 설정(_L)...

en: Set _Encoding
ko: 인코딩 설정(_E)

en: Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

en: Show Window _Borders
ko: 테두리 표시(_B)

en: Show _Menubar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 표시(_M)

en: Show _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 표시(_T)

en: Show _status icon in notification area
ko: 알림 영역에 상태 아이콘 표시(_S)

en: Show a dialog that allows to edit text that is considered unsafe for pasting.
ko: 붙여넣을 내용이 안전하지 않은 내용으로 간주할 경우 텍스트를 편집하도록 허용하는 대화상자 표시

en: Show bold text in b_right colors
ko: 밝은 색상의 굵은 글씨 표시(_R)

en: Show unsafe _paste dialog
ko: 안전하지 않은 붙여넣기 대화상자 표시(_P)

en: Show window _borders
ko: 창 테두리 표시(_B)

en: Show/hide the menubar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄을 나타내거나 숨깁니다

en: Show/hide the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음을 보이거나 숨깁니다

en: Show/hide the window decorations
ko: 창의 테두리를 보이거나 숨깁니다

en: Solarized (dark)
ko: 쏠라 (다크)

en: Solarized (light)
ko: 쏠라 (라이트)

en: South-Eastern Europe
ko: 남동부 유럽

en: Specifies the number of lines that you can scroll back using the scrollbar.
ko: 스크롤 막대로 볼 수 있는 줄 수를 지정합니다.

en: St_yle:
ko: 유형(_Y):

en: Stretched
ko: 늘임

en: Switch to last active tab
ko: 최근 활성 탭으로 전환

en: Switch to next tab
ko: 다음 탭으로 이동합니다

en: Switch to previous tab
ko: 이전 탭으로 이동합니다

en: T_abs
ko: 탭(_A)

en: Tab Options
ko: 탭 옵션

en: Tab activit_y color:
ko: 탭 활동 색(_Y):

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Tango
ko: 탱고

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Terminal Emulator
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이터

en: Terminal Preferences
ko: 터미널 기본 설정

en: Text _selection color:
ko: 글자 선택 색상(_S):

en: Text blinks:
ko: 텍스트 깜빡임:

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
ko: Xfce 개발 팀. All rights reserved.

en: The child process exited normally with status %d.
ko: 하위 프로세스에서 %d 상태로 정상적으로 빠져나왔습니다.

en: The child process was aborted by signal %d.
ko: 하위 프로세스를 %d상태로 중단했습니다.

en: The child process was aborted.
ko: 하위 프로세스를 중단했습니다.

en: The random color is based on the selected background color, keeping the same brightness.
ko: 임의 색상은 선택한 배경 색상을 기반으로 합니다. 동일한 밝기를 유지합니다.

en: There are still processes running in some tabs.
    Closing this window will kill all of them.
ko: 일부 탭에서 여전히 프로세스를 실행하고 있습니다.
    이 창을 닫으면 해당 프로세스를 강제로 끝냅니다.

en: There is still a process running.
    Closing this tab will kill it.
ko: 여전히 프로세스를 실행하고 있습니다.
    이 탭을 닫으면 해당 프로세스를 강제로 끝냅니다.

en: There is still a process running.
    Closing this window will kill it.
ko: 여전히 프로세스를 실행하고 있습니다.
    이 창을 닫으면 해당 프로세스를 강제로 끝냅니다.

en: These options may cause some applications to behave
    incorrectly. They are only here to allow you to work around
    certain applications and operating systems that expect
    different terminal behavior.
ko: 이 옵션으로 일부 프로그램이 오동작할 수 있습니다. 특이한 터미널 동작을 원하는 프로그램과 운영체제에서 사용하세요.

en: This option controls whether the cursor will be blinking or not.
ko: 이 옵션은 커서 깜빡임 여부를 설정합니다.

en: This option controls whether the terminal will have no limits on scrollback.
ko: 이 옵션은 터미널 스크롤을 무제한으로 둘 지 여부를 설정합니다.

en: This option controls whether the terminal will scroll down automatically whenever new output is generated by the commands running inside the terminal.
ko: 터미널에서 실행중인 명령어가 새로운 출력을 내면 자동으로 스크롤을 맨 아래로 옮기도록 설정하는 옵션입니다.

en: This window has %d tabs open. Closing this window
    will also close all its tabs.
ko: 이 창에 탭 %d개가 열려있습니다. 창을 닫으면
    모든 탭을 함께 닫습니다.

en: Tiled
ko: 바둑판

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Toggle Drop-down Terminal
ko: 터미널 내려 놓기 전환

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드를 켜고 끕니다

en: Toggle read-only mode
ko: 읽기 전용 상태 전환

en: Toggle scroll on output
ko: 출력시 스크롤 여부를 전환합니다

en: Transparent background
ko: 투명한 배경

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: U_p
ko: 위(_P)

en: Unable to determine your login shell.
ko: 로그인 셸을 정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to drop Mozilla URL on terminal: Wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
ko: 터미널에 모질라 URL를 넘길 수 없음: 잘못된 포맷 (%d) 또는 길이 (%d)

en: Unable to drop URI list on terminal: Wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
ko: 터미널에 URI 목록을 넘길 수 없음: 잘못된 포맷 (%d) 또는 길이 (%d)

en: Unable to drop selection of type text/plain to terminal: Wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
ko: 터미널에 text/plain 유형의 선택 내용을 넘길 수 없음: 잘못된 포맷 (%d) 또는 길이 (%d)

en: Unable to parse color: %s
ko: %s 색상을 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to register terminal service: %s
ko: 터미널 서비스 등록에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Unknown option "%s"
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션 "%s"

en: Unli_mited scrollback
ko: 무제한 스크롤(_M)

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Usage:
ko: 사용법:

en: Use _middle mouse click to close tabs
ko: 마우스 가운데 단추를 탭 닫기에 활용(_M)

en: Use custom styling to make tabs _slim (restart required)
ko: 개별 스타일을 사용하여 탭 높이를 낮게(다시 시작 필요)(_S)

en: Use middle mouse click to open _URLs
ko: URL을 열 때 마우스 가운데 버튼 사용하기(_U)

en: Use shortcut to _focus visible window
ko: 보이는 창에 포커스를 주는 바로 가기 키 사용(_F)

en: Use system _font
ko: 시스템 글꼴 사용(_F)

en: User id mismatch
ko: User id가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Visit Xfce Terminal website
ko: Xfce 터미널 웹 사이트를 방문해보세요

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Warning: Unsafe Paste
ko: 경고: 안전하지 않은 붙여넣기

en: Western European
ko: 서부 유럽어

en: When focused
ko: 포커싱했을 때

en: When unfocused
ko: 포커싱 해제했을 때

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: White on Black
ko: 검정 바탕 흰색

en: Wi_dth:
ko: 폭(_D):

en: Wide
ko: 넓게

en: Window Options
ko: 창 옵션

en: Window or Tab Separators
ko: 창 또는 탭 구분선

en: Written by Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>,
ko: Benedikt Meurer 작성 <benny@xfce.org>,

en: Xfce Terminal
ko: Xfce 터미널

en: Xfce Terminal Emulator
ko: Xfce 터미널 에뮬레이터

en: Yellow
ko: 노랑

en: Zoom _In
ko: 확대(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

en: Zoom in with larger font
ko: 큰 글꼴로 확대

en: Zoom out with smaller font
ko: 작은 글꼴로 축소

en: Zoom to default size
ko: 기본 크기로 설정

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Always show tabs
ko: 항상 탭 보이기(_A)

en: _Ambiguous-width characters:
ko: 폭이 넓은 문자(_A):

en: _Appearance
ko: 모양새(_A)

en: _Audible bell
ko: 소리 알림(_A)

en: _Background color:
ko: 배경색(_B):

en: _Backspace key generates:
ko: Backspace 키 생성문자(_B):

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Clear Scrollback and Reset
ko: 이전 스크롤 내용을 비우고 초기화(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Colors
ko: 색상(_C)

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Delete key generates:
ko: Delete 키 생성문자(_D):

en: _Detach Tab
ko: 탭 분리(_D)

en: _Dynamically-set title:
ko: 동적 설정 제목(_D):

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _File:
ko: 파일(_F):

en: _Find...
ko: 찾기(_F)...

en: _Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: _General
ko: 일반(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Initial title:
ko: 초기 제목(_I):

en: _Keep window open when it loses focus
ko: 포커스를 잃었을 경우 창 열린 상태 유지(_K)

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: _Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭(_N)

en: _Normal Size
ko: 일반 크기(_N)

en: _Opacity:
ko: 투명도(_O):

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: _Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭(_P)

en: _Read-Only
ko: 읽기 전용(_R)

en: _Relaunch
ko: 재실행(_R)

en: _Reset
ko: 초기화(_R)

en: _Reset compatibility options to defaults
ko: 호환성 옵션을 기본값으로 초기화(_R)

en: _Run command as login shell
ko: 로그인 셸로 명령어 실행(_R)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Search for:
ko: 검색할 단어(_S):

en: _Set Title...
ko: 제목 설정(_S)...

en: _Shading:
ko: 그림자(_S):

en: _Terminal
ko: 터미널(_T)

en: _Text color:
ko: 글자색(_T):

en: _Title:
ko: 제목(_T):

en: _Undo Close Tab
ko: 닫은 탭 복원(_U)

en: _Update utmp/wtmp records when command is launched
ko: 명령어를 실행할 때 utmp/wtmp를 업데이트(_U)

en: _Use system theme colors for text and background
ko: 텍스트와 배경 색상 설정시 시스템 테마 색상 사용(_U)

en: _Vary the background color for each tab
ko: 각 탭의 배경 색을 다르게(_V)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Visual bell
ko: 영상 알림(_V)

en: _Working directory:
ko: 작업 디렉터리(_W):

en: _Wrap around
ko: 끝까지 가면 처음부터(_W)

en: _Zoom
ko: 확대(_Z)

en: and Igor Zakharov <f2404@yandex.ru>.
ko: Igor Zakharov <f2404@yandex.ru>가 작성함.

en: c_olumns
ko: 글자 수(_O)

en: color
ko: 색상

en: command
ko: 명령어

en: directory
ko: 디렉터리

en: display
ko: 디스플레이

en: font
ko: 글꼴

en: geometry
ko: 크기

en: icon
ko: 아이콘

en: mode
ko: 모드

en: role
ko: 역할

en: row_s
ko: 줄 수(_S)

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: string
ko: 문자열

en: title
ko: 제목

en: x height
ko: x 높이

en: x width
ko: x 폭

en: zoom
ko: 확대
