iso_639-3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (638 entries)

en: Abkhazian
zh_TW: 亞布卡薩語

en: Achinese
zh_TW: 亞齊語

en: Acoli
zh_TW: 阿喬利語

en: Adamorobe Sign Language
zh_TW: 阿達莫羅貝手語

en: Adangme
zh_TW: 阿當梅語

en: Afar
zh_TW: 阿法爾語

en: Afghan Sign Language
zh_TW: 阿富汗手語

en: Afrihili
zh_TW: 阿弗里希利語

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭文

en: Ainu (Japan)
zh_TW: 愛努語（日本）

en: Akan
zh_TW: 迦納語

en: Akkadian
zh_TW: 阿卡德語

en: Al-Sayyid Bedouin Sign Language
zh_TW: Al-Sayyid 貝都因手語

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: Albanian Sign Language
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞手語

en: Aleut
zh_TW: 阿留申語

en: Algerian Sign Language
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞手語

en: American Sign Language
zh_TW: 美國手語

en: Amharic
zh_TW: 阿姆哈拉語

en: Angika
zh_TW: 昂加語

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Aragonese
zh_TW: 阿拉貢語

en: Aramaic, Old (up to 700 BCE)
zh_TW: 古亞拉姆語 (西元前700年)

en: Arapaho
zh_TW: 阿拉帕霍語

en: Arawak
zh_TW: 阿拉瓦克語

en: Argentine Sign Language
zh_TW: 阿根廷手語

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Armenian Sign Language
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞手語

en: Armenian, Middle
zh_TW: 中古亞美尼亞語

en: Assamese
zh_TW: 阿薩姆語

en: Australian Aborigines Sign Language
zh_TW: 澳大利亞原住民手語

en: Australian Sign Language
zh_TW: 澳大利亞手語

en: Austrian Sign Language
zh_TW: 奧地利手語

en: Avar, Old
zh_TW: 古阿瓦爾語

en: Avaric
zh_TW: 阿瓦爾語

en: Avestan
zh_TW: 阿維斯語

en: Awadhi
zh_TW: 阿瓦德語

en: Aymara
zh_TW: 亞摩拉語

en: Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然語

en: Balinese
zh_TW: 峇里語

en: Baluchi
zh_TW: 俾路支語

en: Bamako Sign Language
zh_TW: 巴馬科手語

en: Bambara
zh_TW: 班巴拉語

en: Ban Khor Sign Language
zh_TW: 班霍爾手語

en: Bangla
zh_TW: 孟加拉語

en: Bashkir
zh_TW: 巴什喀爾語

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克語

en: Batak
zh_TW: 巴塔克語

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯語

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉語

en: Bengkala Sign Language
zh_TW: 本加拉手語

en: Bhojpuri
zh_TW: 博杰普里語

en: Bikol
zh_TW: 比科爾語

en: Bislama
zh_TW: 比斯拉馬語

en: Blissymbols
zh_TW: 布力辛博語

en: Bolivian Sign Language
zh_TW: 玻利維亞手語

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波士尼亞語

en: Braj
zh_TW: 布拉吉語

en: Brazilian Sign Language
zh_TW: 巴西手語

en: Breton
zh_TW: 布里敦語

en: Breton, Middle
zh_TW: 中古布列塔尼語

en: Breton, Old
zh_TW: 古布列塔尼語

en: British Sign Language
zh_TW: 英國手語

en: Buginese
zh_TW: 布吉斯語

en: Buhid
zh_TW: 布黑德語

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Bulgarian Sign Language
zh_TW: 保加利亞手語

en: Buriat
zh_TW: 布里亞特語

en: Burmese
zh_TW: 緬甸語

en: Burmese, Old
zh_TW: 古緬甸語

en: Caddo
zh_TW: 卡多語

en: Carian
zh_TW: 卡里亞語

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆尼亞語

en: Catalan Sign Language
zh_TW: 加泰隆尼亞手語

en: Cebuano
zh_TW: 宿霧語

en: Central Khmer
zh_TW: 中央高棉語

en: Chadian Sign Language
zh_TW: 查德手語

en: Chagatai
zh_TW: 察合臺語

en: Chakma
zh_TW: 查克馬語

en: Chamorro
zh_TW: 查莫羅語

en: Chechen
zh_TW: 車臣語

en: Cherokee
zh_TW: 卻洛奇語

en: Cheyenne
zh_TW: 夏延語

en: Chiangmai Sign Language
zh_TW: 清邁手語

en: Chibcha
zh_TW: 奇布查語

en: Chilean Sign Language
zh_TW: 智利手語

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Chinese Pidgin English
zh_TW: 漢語 洋涇浜英語

en: Chinese Sign Language
zh_TW: 中國手語

en: Chinese, Gan
zh_TW: 漢語，贛語

en: Chinese, Hakka
zh_TW: 漢語，客家語

en: Chinese, Huizhou
zh_TW: 漢語，徽州語

en: Chinese, Jinyu
zh_TW: 漢語，晉語

en: Chinese, Late Middle
zh_TW: 漢語，中晚期古

en: Chinese, Literary
zh_TW: 漢語，文言用語

en: Chinese, Mandarin
zh_TW: 漢語，官話

en: Chinese, Min Bei
zh_TW: 漢語，閩北語

en: Chinese, Min Dong
zh_TW: 漢語，閩東語

en: Chinese, Min Nan
zh_TW: 漢語，閩南語

en: Chinese, Min Zhong
zh_TW: 漢語，閩中語

en: Chinese, Old
zh_TW: 漢語，古

en: Chinese, Pu-Xian
zh_TW: 漢語，莆仙語

en: Chinese, Wu
zh_TW: 漢語，吳語

en: Chinese, Xiang
zh_TW: 漢語，湘語

en: Chinese, Yue
zh_TW: 漢語，粵語

en: Chinook jargon
zh_TW: 奇努克混合語

en: Choctaw
zh_TW: 喬克托語

en: Chuukese
zh_TW: 丘克語

en: Chuvash
zh_TW: 楚瓦什語

en: Classical Syriac
zh_TW: 古敘利亞語

en: Colombian Sign Language
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞手語

en: Coptic
zh_TW: 科普特語

en: Cornish
zh_TW: 康沃爾語

en: Cornish, Middle
zh_TW: 中古康瓦爾語

en: Cornish, Old
zh_TW: 古康瓦爾語

en: Corsican
zh_TW: 科西嘉語

en: Costa Rican Sign Language
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加手語

en: Cree
zh_TW: 克里語

en: Creek
zh_TW: 克里克語

en: Croatia Sign Language
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞手語

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Cuba Sign Language
zh_TW: 古巴手語

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: Czech Sign Language
zh_TW: 捷克手語

en: Dakota
zh_TW: 達科他語

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Danish Sign Language
zh_TW: 丹麥手語

en: Dargwa
zh_TW: 達爾格瓦語

en: Delaware
zh_TW: 德拉瓦語

en: Dinka
zh_TW: 丁卡語

en: Dogrib
zh_TW: 多格里布語

en: Dominican Sign Language
zh_TW: 多明尼加手語

en: Dong
zh_TW: 侗語

en: Duala
zh_TW: 杜亞拉語

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: Dutch Sign Language
zh_TW: 荷蘭手語

en: Dutch, Middle (ca. 1050-1350)
zh_TW: 中古荷蘭語 (約 1050-1350)

en: Dutch, Old
zh_TW: 古荷蘭語

en: Dyula
zh_TW: 迪尤拉語

en: Dzongkha
zh_TW: 宗卡語(不丹)

en: Eastern Frisian
zh_TW: 東夫里斯蘭語

en: Ecuadorian Sign Language
zh_TW: 厄瓜多手語

en: Efik
zh_TW: 埃菲克語

en: Egypt Sign Language
zh_TW: 埃及手語

en: Egyptian (Ancient)
zh_TW: 古埃及語

en: Ekajuk
zh_TW: 埃克丘克語

en: Elamite
zh_TW: 埃蘭語

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: English, Liberian
zh_TW: 英文 (賴比瑞亞)

en: English, Middle (1100-1500)
zh_TW: 中古英語 (1100-1500)

en: English, Old (ca. 450-1100)
zh_TW: 古英語 (約 450-1100)

en: Erzya
zh_TW: 厄爾茲亞語

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Estonian Sign Language
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞手語

en: Ethiopian Sign Language
zh_TW: 衣索比亞手語

en: Ewe
zh_TW: 埃維語

en: Ewondo
zh_TW: 埃翁多語

en: Fanti
zh_TW: 芳蒂語

en: Faroese
zh_TW: 法羅群島語

en: Fijian
zh_TW: 斐濟語

en: Finland-Swedish Sign Language
zh_TW: 芬蘭瑞典語手語

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: Finnish Sign Language
zh_TW: 芬蘭手語

en: Fon
zh_TW: 豐語

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: French Sign Language
zh_TW: 法國手語

en: French, Middle (ca. 1400-1600)
zh_TW: 中古法語 (約 1400-1600)

en: French, Old (842-ca. 1400)
zh_TW: 古法語 (842-約 1400)

en: Frisian, Old
zh_TW: 古菲士蘭語

en: Friulian
zh_TW: 弗留利語

en: Fulah
zh_TW: 富拉語

en: Ga
zh_TW: 格語

en: Galibi Carib
zh_TW: 加勒比語

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加里斯亞語

en: Gan Chinese
zh_TW: 贛語 漢語

en: Ganda
zh_TW: 干達語

en: Gayo
zh_TW: 卡約語

en: Geez
zh_TW: 吉茲語

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

en: Georgian, Old
zh_TW: 古喬治亞語

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: German Sign Language
zh_TW: 德國手語

en: German, Middle High (ca. 1050-1500)
zh_TW: 中古高地德語 (約 1050-1500)

en: German, Middle Low
zh_TW: 中古低地德語

en: German, Old High (ca. 750-1050)
zh_TW: 古高地德語 (約 750-1050)

en: Ghanaian Sign Language
zh_TW: 迦納手語

en: Ghandruk Sign Language
zh_TW: 甘杜克手語

en: Gilbertese
zh_TW: 吉伯特語

en: Gondi
zh_TW: 貢德語

en: Gorontalo
zh_TW: 哥倫打洛語

en: Gothic
zh_TW: 哥德語

en: Grebo
zh_TW: 格列博語

en: Greek Sign Language
zh_TW: 希臘手語

en: Greek, Ancient (to 1453)
zh_TW: 古希臘語 (到 1453)

en: Greek, Modern (1453-)
zh_TW: 現代希臘語 (1453-)

en: Guarani
zh_TW: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

en: Guatemalan Sign Language
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉手語

en: Guinean Sign Language
zh_TW: 幾內亞手語

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特語

en: Haida
zh_TW: 海達語

en: Haiphong Sign Language
zh_TW: 海防市手語

en: Hakka Chinese
zh_TW: 客家語 漢語

en: Hanoi Sign Language
zh_TW: 河內市手語

en: Hausa
zh_TW: 豪撒語(蘇丹)

en: Hausa Sign Language
zh_TW: 豪薩手語

en: Hawai'i Sign Language (HSL)
zh_TW: 夏威夷手語 (HSL)

en: Hawaiian
zh_TW: 夏威夷語

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Herero
zh_TW: 赫雷羅語

en: Hiligaynon
zh_TW: 希利蓋農語

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印地語(北印度)

en: Hiri Motu
zh_TW: 希里莫圖語

en: Hittite
zh_TW: 赫梯語

en: Hittite, Middle
zh_TW: 中古西臺語

en: Hittite, Old
zh_TW: 古西臺語

en: Ho Chi Minh City Sign Language
zh_TW: 胡志明市手語

en: Honduras Sign Language
zh_TW: 洪都拉斯手語

en: Hong Kong Sign Language
zh_TW: 香港手語

en: Huizhou Chinese
zh_TW: 徽州語 漢語

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: Hungarian Sign Language
zh_TW: 匈牙利手語

en: Hungarian, Old
zh_TW: 古匈牙利語

en: Hupa
zh_TW: 胡帕語

en: Iban
zh_TW: 伊班語

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Icelandic Sign Language
zh_TW: 冰島手語

en: Ido
zh_TW: 伊多語

en: Igbo
zh_TW: 伊布語

en: Iloko
zh_TW: 伊洛卡諾語

en: Inari Sami
zh_TW: 伊納里薩米語

en: Indian Sign Language
zh_TW: 印度手語

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼語

en: Indonesian Sign Language
zh_TW: 印尼手語

en: Ingush
zh_TW: 印古什語

en: Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
zh_TW: 拉丁國際語

en: Inuit Sign Language
zh_TW: 因紐特手語

en: Inuktitut
zh_TW: 伊努特語

en: Inupiaq
zh_TW: 依努庇克語

en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭語

en: Irish Sign Language
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭手語

en: Irish, Middle (900-1200)
zh_TW: 中古愛爾蘭語 (900-1200)

en: Irish, Old (to 900)
zh_TW: 古愛爾蘭語 (至 900)

en: Israeli Sign Language
zh_TW: 以色列手語

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

en: Italian Sign Language
zh_TW: 義大利手語

en: Jamaican Country Sign Language
zh_TW: 牙買加國家手語

en: Jamaican Sign Language
zh_TW: 牙買加手語

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Japanese Sign Language
zh_TW: 日本手語

en: Japanese, Old
zh_TW: 古日本語

en: Javanese
zh_TW: 爪哇語

en: Jhankot Sign Language
zh_TW: Jhankot 手語

en: Jinyu Chinese
zh_TW: 晉語 漢語

en: Jordanian Sign Language
zh_TW: 約旦手語

en: Judeo-Arabic
zh_TW: 猶太-阿拉伯語

en: Judeo-Persian
zh_TW: 猶太-波斯語

en: Jumla Sign Language
zh_TW: 手語

en: Jurchen
zh_TW: 女真語

en: Kabardian
zh_TW: 卡巴爾德語

en: Kabyle
zh_TW: 卡拜爾語

en: Kannada
zh_TW: 卡納達語

en: Kanuri
zh_TW: 卡努里語

en: Kara-Kalpak
zh_TW: 卡拉-卡爾帕克語

en: Karachay-Balkar
zh_TW: 卡拉恰伊-巴爾卡爾語

en: Karelian
zh_TW: 卡累利阿語

en: Kashmiri
zh_TW: 喀什米爾語

en: Kashubian
zh_TW: 卡舒比語

en: Kawi
zh_TW: 卡威語

en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克語

en: Kentish Sign Language, Old
zh_TW: 古肯特手語

en: Kenyan Sign Language
zh_TW: 肯亞手語

en: Khasi
zh_TW: 卡西語

en: Kimbundu
zh_TW: 金本杜語

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達語

en: Komi
zh_TW: 科米語

en: Kongo
zh_TW: 剛果語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Korean Sign Language
zh_TW: 韓國手語

en: Korean, Middle (10th-16th cent.)
zh_TW: 中古韓語（10世紀至16世紀）

en: Korean, Old (3rd-9th cent.)
zh_TW: 古韓語（3世紀至9世紀）

en: Kosraean
zh_TW: 科斯拉伊語

en: Kpelle
zh_TW: 克佩勒語

en: Kumyk
zh_TW: 庫梅克語

en: Kurdish
zh_TW: 庫德語

en: Kurukh
zh_TW: 庫盧克語

en: Kutenai
zh_TW: 庫特內語

en: Ladino
zh_TW: 拉迪諾語

en: Lahnda
zh_TW: 拉亨達語

en: Lamba
zh_TW: 蘭巴語

en: Lao
zh_TW: 老撾語

en: Laos Sign Language
zh_TW: 老撾手語

en: Lari
zh_TW: 拉里

en: Late Middle Chinese
zh_TW: 中晚期古漢語

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁語

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語

en: Latvian Sign Language
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞手語

en: Lezghian
zh_TW: 列茲金語

en: Liberian English
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞英文

en: Libyan Sign Language
zh_TW: 利比亞手語

en: Limbu
zh_TW: 林佈語

en: Linear A
zh_TW: 線性文字 A

en: Lingala
zh_TW: 陵加拉語

en: Literary Chinese
zh_TW: 文言 漢語

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Lithuanian Sign Language
zh_TW: 立陶宛手語

en: Lithuanian, Old
zh_TW: 古立陶宛文

en: Lojban
zh_TW: 邏輯語

en: Lower Sorbian
zh_TW: 低地文德語

en: Lozi
zh_TW: 洛齊語

en: Luba-Katanga
zh_TW: 盧巴-加丹加語

en: Luba-Lulua
zh_TW: 盧巴-盧拉語

en: Luiseno
zh_TW: 盧伊塞諾語

en: Lule Sami
zh_TW: 魯爾薩米語

en: Lunda
zh_TW: 隆達語

en: Luo (Kenya and Tanzania)
zh_TW: 盧奧語(肯尼亞和坦桑尼亞)

en: Lushai
zh_TW: 盧薩語

en: Lycian
zh_TW: 呂基亞語

en: Lydian
zh_TW: 利底安語

en: Lyons Sign Language
zh_TW: 里昂手語

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓語

en: Madagascar Sign Language
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加手語

en: Madurese
zh_TW: 馬都拉語

en: Magahi
zh_TW: 馬加赫語

en: Maithili
zh_TW: 米德勒語

en: Makasar
zh_TW: 望加錫語

en: Malagasy
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加語

en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬來亞拉姆語

en: Malaysian Sign Language
zh_TW: 馬來西亞手語

en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利

en: Maltese
zh_TW: 馬爾他語

en: Maltese Sign Language
zh_TW: 馬耳他手語

en: Manchu
zh_TW: 滿洲語

en: Mandar
zh_TW: 曼達語

en: Mandarin Chinese
zh_TW: 官話 漢語

en: Mandingo
zh_TW: 曼丁哥語

en: Manichaean Middle Persian
zh_TW: 中古摩尼教波斯語

en: Manipuri
zh_TW: 曼尼普爾語

en: Manipuri, Old
zh_TW: 古曼尼普爾語

en: Manx
zh_TW: 馬恩語

en: Maori
zh_TW: 毛利語

en: Marathi
zh_TW: 馬拉提語

en: Marathi, Old
zh_TW: 古馬拉提語

en: Maritime Sign Language
zh_TW: Maritime 手語

en: Marshallese
zh_TW: 馬紹爾語

en: Martha's Vineyard Sign Language
zh_TW: 瑪莎葡萄園島手語

en: Marwari
zh_TW: 馬爾瓦利語

en: Masai
zh_TW: 馬塞語

en: Mauritian Sign Language
zh_TW: 模里西斯手語

en: Mexican Sign Language
zh_TW: 墨西哥手語

en: Middle Armenian
zh_TW: 中古亞美尼亞語

en: Middle Breton
zh_TW: 中古布列塔尼語

en: Middle Cornish
zh_TW: 中古康瓦爾語

en: Middle Dutch (ca. 1050-1350)
zh_TW: 中古荷蘭語 (約 1050-1350)

en: Middle English (1100-1500)
zh_TW: 中古英語 (1100-1500)

en: Middle French (ca. 1400-1600)
zh_TW: 中古法語 (約 1400-1600)

en: Middle High German (ca. 1050-1500)
zh_TW: 中古高地德語 (約 1050-1500)

en: Middle Hittite
zh_TW: 中古西臺語

en: Middle Irish (900-1200)
zh_TW: 中古愛爾蘭語 (900-1200)

en: Middle Korean (10th-16th cent.)
zh_TW: 中古韓語（10世紀至16世紀）

en: Middle Low German
zh_TW: 中古低地德語

en: Middle Mongolian
zh_TW: 中古蒙古語

en: Middle Newar
zh_TW: 中古尼瓦爾語

en: Middle Watut
zh_TW: 中古沃圖特語

en: Middle Welsh
zh_TW: 中古威爾斯語

en: Min Bei Chinese
zh_TW: 閩北語 漢語

en: Min Dong Chinese
zh_TW: 閩東語 漢語

en: Min Nan Chinese
zh_TW: 閩南語 漢語

en: Min Zhong Chinese
zh_TW: 閩中語 漢語

en: Minangkabau
zh_TW: 米南卡保語

en: Mirandese
zh_TW: 米蘭德斯語

en: Miriwoong Sign Language
zh_TW: Miriwoong 手語

en: Mohawk
zh_TW: 莫霍克語

en: Moksha
zh_TW: 莫克沙語

en: Moldova Sign Language
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦手語

en: Mon, Old
zh_TW: 古孟語

en: Monastic Sign Language
zh_TW: Monastic 手語

en: Mongo
zh_TW: 芒戈語

en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古語

en: Mongolian Sign Language
zh_TW: 蒙古手語

en: Mongolian, Middle
zh_TW: 中古蒙古語

en: Moroccan Sign Language
zh_TW: 摩洛哥手語

en: Mossi
zh_TW: 莫西語

en: Mozambican Sign Language
zh_TW: 莫三比克手語

en: Multiple languages
zh_TW: 多重諸語言

en: N'Ko
zh_TW: 西非書面語

en: Namibian Sign Language
zh_TW: 納米比亞手語

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯

en: Ndonga
zh_TW: 恩敦加語

en: Neapolitan
zh_TW: 拿坡里語

en: Nepalese Sign Language
zh_TW: 尼泊爾手語

en: New Zealand Sign Language
zh_TW: 紐西蘭手語

en: Newar, Middle
zh_TW: 中古尼瓦爾語

en: Nias
zh_TW: 尼亞斯語

en: Nicaraguan Sign Language
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜手語

en: Nigerian Sign Language
zh_TW: 奈及利亞手語

en: Niuean
zh_TW: 紐埃語

en: Nogai
zh_TW: 諾蓋語

en: Nong Zhuang
zh_TW: 儂壯語

en: Norse, Old
zh_TW: 古諾爾斯語

en: Northern Frisian
zh_TW: 北夫里斯蘭語

en: Northern Sami
zh_TW: 北薩米語

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Norwegian Sign Language
zh_TW: 挪威手語

en: Nubian, Old
zh_TW: 古努比亞語

en: Nyamwezi
zh_TW: 尼揚韋齊語

en: Nyankole
zh_TW: 尼揚科萊語

en: Nyoro
zh_TW: 尼奧羅語

en: Nzima
zh_TW: 尼茲馬語

en: Ojibwa
zh_TW: 奧杰布瓦語

en: Old Aramaic (up to 700 BCE)
zh_TW: 古亞拉姆語 (西元前700年)

en: Old Avar
zh_TW: 古阿瓦爾語

en: Old Breton
zh_TW: 古布列塔尼語

en: Old Burmese
zh_TW: 古緬甸語

en: Old Chinese
zh_TW: 古漢語

en: Old Cornish
zh_TW: 古康瓦爾語

en: Old Dutch
zh_TW: 古荷蘭語

en: Old English (ca. 450-1100)
zh_TW: 古英語 (約 450-1100)

en: Old French (842-ca. 1400)
zh_TW: 古法語 (842-約 1400)

en: Old Frisian
zh_TW: 古菲士蘭語

en: Old Georgian
zh_TW: 古喬治亞語

en: Old High German (ca. 750-1050)
zh_TW: 古高地德語 (約 750-1050)

en: Old Hittite
zh_TW: 古西臺語

en: Old Hungarian
zh_TW: 古匈牙利語

en: Old Irish (to 900)
zh_TW: 古愛爾蘭語 (至 900)

en: Old Japanese
zh_TW: 古日本語

en: Old Kentish Sign Language
zh_TW: 古肯特手語

en: Old Korean (3rd-9th cent.)
zh_TW: 古韓語（3世紀至9世紀）

en: Old Lithuanian
zh_TW: 古立陶宛文

en: Old Manipuri
zh_TW: 古曼尼普爾語

en: Old Marathi
zh_TW: 古馬拉提語

en: Old Mon
zh_TW: 古孟語

en: Old Norse
zh_TW: 古諾爾斯語

en: Old Nubian
zh_TW: 古努比亞語

en: Old Ossetic
zh_TW: 古奧塞提亞語

en: Old Persian (ca. 600-400 B.C.)
zh_TW: 古波斯語 (約公元前 600-400)

en: Old Provençal (to 1500)
zh_TW: 古普羅旺斯語 (至 1500)

en: Old Russian
zh_TW: 古俄羅斯語

en: Old Saxon
zh_TW: 古撒克遜語

en: Old Spanish
zh_TW: 古西班牙語

en: Old Tamil
zh_TW: 古泰米爾語

en: Old Tibetan
zh_TW: 古藏語

en: Old Turkish
zh_TW: 古土耳其語

en: Old Uighur
zh_TW: 古維吾爾語

en: Old Welsh
zh_TW: 古威爾士語

en: Oromo
zh_TW: 奧洛莫語

en: Osage
zh_TW: 歐塞奇語

en: Ossetic, Old
zh_TW: 古奧塞提亞語

en: Pahlavi
zh_TW: 巴勒維語

en: Pakistan Sign Language
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦手語

en: Palauan
zh_TW: 帛琉語

en: Pali
zh_TW: 巴利語

en: Panamanian Sign Language
zh_TW: 巴拿馬手語

en: Papiamento
zh_TW: 巴皮亞曼多語

en: Papua New Guinean Sign Language
zh_TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞手語

en: Paraguayan Sign Language
zh_TW: 巴拉圭手語

en: Penang Sign Language
zh_TW: 檳城手語

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Persian Sign Language
zh_TW: 波斯手語

en: Persian, Manichaean Middle
zh_TW: 中古摩尼教波斯語

en: Persian, Old (ca. 600-400 B.C.)
zh_TW: 古波斯語 (約公元前 600-400)

en: Peruvian Sign Language
zh_TW: 秘魯手語

en: Philippine Sign Language
zh_TW: 菲律賓手語

en: Phoenician
zh_TW: 腓尼基語

en: Pidgin English, Chinese
zh_TW: 洋涇浜英語，漢語

en: Plains Indian Sign Language
zh_TW: 平原印第安手語

en: Pohnpeian
zh_TW: 波那貝語

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Polish Sign Language
zh_TW: 波蘭手語

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese Sign Language
zh_TW: 葡萄牙手語

en: Provençal, Old (to 1500)
zh_TW: 古普羅旺斯語 (至 1500)

en: Providencia Sign Language
zh_TW: 普洛威頓斯手語

en: Pu-Xian Chinese
zh_TW: 莆仙語 漢語

en: Puerto Rican Sign Language
zh_TW: 波多黎各手語

en: Quebec Sign Language
zh_TW: 魁北克手語

en: Quechua
zh_TW: 克丘亞語

en: Rajasthani
zh_TW: 拉賈斯坦語

en: Rapanui
zh_TW: 拉巴怒伊語

en: Rennellese Sign Language
zh_TW: 拉納爾島手語

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Romanian Sign Language
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞手語

en: Romansh
zh_TW: 里托羅曼語

en: Romany
zh_TW: 羅曼尼語

en: Rundi
zh_TW: 克倫地語

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄羅斯語

en: Russian Sign Language
zh_TW: 俄羅斯手語

en: Russian, Old
zh_TW: 古俄羅斯語

en: Salvadoran Sign Language
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多手語

en: Samaritan
zh_TW: 撒瑪麗亞語

en: Samaritan Aramaic
zh_TW: 撒瑪麗亞阿拉姆語

en: Samoan
zh_TW: 薩摩亞語

en: Sandawe
zh_TW: 桑達韋語

en: Sango
zh_TW: 桑戈語

en: Sanskrit
zh_TW: 梵語

en: Santali
zh_TW: 桑塔利語

en: Sardinian
zh_TW: 薩丁尼亞語

en: Sasak
zh_TW: 莎莎克語

en: Saudi Arabian Sign Language
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯手語

en: Saurashtra
zh_TW: 索拉什特拉語

en: Saxon, Old
zh_TW: 古撒克遜語

en: Scots
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭語

en: Selangor Sign Language
zh_TW: 雪蘭莪手語

en: Selkup
zh_TW: 瑟爾卡普語

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語

en: Serer
zh_TW: 塞雷爾語

en: Shan
zh_TW: 撣語

en: Shona
zh_TW: 紹納語

en: Sicilian
zh_TW: 西西里語

en: Sidamo
zh_TW: 希達摩語

en: Sierra Leone Sign Language
zh_TW: 獅子山手語

en: Siksika
zh_TW: 西克西卡語

en: Sindhi
zh_TW: 信德語

en: Singapore Sign Language
zh_TW: 新加坡手語

en: Sinhala
zh_TW: 僧伽羅語

en: Skolt Sami
zh_TW: 斯克特薩米語

en: Slave (Athapascan)
zh_TW: 史拉維語 (阿薩帕斯坎語)

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovakian Sign Language
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克手語

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語

en: Sogdian
zh_TW: 粟特語

en: Som
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯索姆

en: Somali
zh_TW: 索馬利語

en: Soninke
zh_TW: 索寧克語

en: Sotho, Southern
zh_TW: 南索托語

en: South African Sign Language
zh_TW: 南非手語

en: Southern Altai
zh_TW: 南阿爾泰語

en: Southern Sami
zh_TW: 南薩米語

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Spanish Sign Language
zh_TW: 西班牙手語

en: Spanish, Old
zh_TW: 古西班牙語

en: Sranan Tongo
zh_TW: 蘇利南東墎語

en: Sri Lankan Sign Language
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡手語

en: Standard Moroccan Tamazight
zh_TW: 標準摩洛哥塔馬塞特語

en: Sukuma
zh_TW: 蘇庫馬語

en: Sumerian
zh_TW: 蘇美語

en: Sundanese
zh_TW: 巽丹語

en: Susu
zh_TW: 蘇蘇語

en: Swati
zh_TW: 斯瓦齊語

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Swedish Sign Language
zh_TW: 瑞典手語

en: Swiss-French Sign Language
zh_TW: 瑞士法語手語

en: Swiss-German Sign Language
zh_TW: 瑞士德語手語

en: Swiss-Italian Sign Language
zh_TW: 瑞士義大利語手語

en: Syriac
zh_TW: 敘利亞語

en: Tagalog
zh_TW: 塔加拉語

en: Tagbanwa
zh_TW: 塔格板瓦語

en: Tahitian
zh_TW: 大溪地語

en: Taiwan Sign Language
zh_TW: 臺灣手語

en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克語

en: Tala
zh_TW: 塔拉語

en: Tamashek
zh_TW: 泰瑪歇克語

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾語

en: Tamil, Old
zh_TW: 古泰米爾語

en: Tangut
zh_TW: 西夏語

en: Tanzanian Sign Language
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞手語

en: Tatar
zh_TW: 韃靼語

en: Tebul Sign Language
zh_TW: Tebul 手語

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 特拉古語

en: Tereno
zh_TW: 特崙諾語

en: Tetum
zh_TW: 德頓語

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: Thai Sign Language
zh_TW: 泰國手語

en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏語

en: Tibetan, Old
zh_TW: 古藏語

en: Tigre
zh_TW: 泰格瑞語

en: Tigrinya
zh_TW: 提格利尼亞語

en: Timne
zh_TW: 堤姆奈語

en: Tiv
zh_TW: 提夫語

en: Tlingit
zh_TW: 特林吉特語

en: Tok Pisin
zh_TW: 托比辛語

en: Tokelau
zh_TW: 托克勞

en: Tonga (Nyasa)
zh_TW: 東加語(尼亞沙)

en: Tonga (Tonga Islands)
zh_TW: 東加語(東加群島)

en: Trinidad and Tobago Sign Language
zh_TW: 千里達及托巴哥手語

en: Tsimshian
zh_TW: 欽西安語

en: Tsonga
zh_TW: 宋加語

en: Tswana
zh_TW: 茨瓦納語

en: Tumbuka
zh_TW: 通布卡語

en: Tunisian Arabic
zh_TW: 突尼斯阿拉伯語

en: Tunisian Sign Language
zh_TW: 突尼西亞手語

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Turkish Sign Language
zh_TW: 土耳其手語

en: Turkish, Old
zh_TW: 古土耳其語

en: Turkish, Ottoman (1500-1928)
zh_TW: 鄂圖曼土耳其語 (1500-1928)

en: Turkmen
zh_TW: 土庫曼語

en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 吐瓦魯

en: Tuvinian
zh_TW: 圖瓦尼安語

en: Twi
zh_TW: 奇族語

en: Udmurt
zh_TW: 烏德穆爾特語

en: Ugandan Sign Language
zh_TW: 烏干達手語

en: Ugaritic
zh_TW: 烏加里特楔形文字

en: Uighur, Old
zh_TW: 古維吾爾語

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Ukrainian Sign Language
zh_TW: 烏克蘭手語

en: Umbundu
zh_TW: 姆本杜語

en: Uncoded languages
zh_TW: 未定碼諸語言

en: Undetermined
zh_TW: 未確定

en: Upper Sorbian
zh_TW: 高地文德語

en: Urdu
zh_TW: 烏爾都語

en: Urubú-Kaapor Sign Language
zh_TW: 烏魯布-卡阿珀手語

en: Uruguayan Sign Language
zh_TW: 烏拉圭手語

en: Uzbek
zh_TW: 烏茲別克語

en: Vai
zh_TW: 瓦伊語

en: Valencian Sign Language
zh_TW: 瓦倫西亞手語

en: Venda
zh_TW: 溫達語

en: Venezuelan Sign Language
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉手語

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: Volapük
zh_TW: 沃拉普克語

en: Votic
zh_TW: 沃提克語

en: Walloon
zh_TW: 瓦隆語

en: Washo
zh_TW: 瓦紹語

en: Watut, Middle
zh_TW: 中古沃圖特語

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾斯語

en: Welsh, Middle
zh_TW: 中古威爾斯語

en: Welsh, Old
zh_TW: 古威爾士語

en: Western Frisian
zh_TW: 西夫里斯蘭語

en: Wolof
zh_TW: 渥魯夫語

en: Wu Chinese
zh_TW: 吳語 漢語

en: Xhosa
zh_TW: 科薩語

en: Xiang Chinese
zh_TW: 湘語 漢語

en: Yakut
zh_TW: 雅庫特語

en: Yan-nhaŋu Sign Language
zh_TW: Yan-nhaŋu 手語

en: Yao
zh_TW: 瑤語

en: Yapese
zh_TW: 雅蒲語

en: Yiddish
zh_TW: 意第緒語

en: Yolŋu Sign Language
zh_TW: 雍古手語

en: Yoruba
zh_TW: 約魯巴語

en: Yucatec Maya Sign Language
zh_TW: 猶加敦馬雅手語

en: Yue Chinese
zh_TW: 粵語 漢語

en: Yugoslavian Sign Language
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫手語

en: Zambian Sign Language
zh_TW: 尚比亞手語

en: Zapotec
zh_TW: 薩波特克語

en: Zenaga
zh_TW: 澤納加語

en: Zhuang, Nong
zh_TW: 壯語，儂壯語

en: Zimbabwe Sign Language
zh_TW: 辛巴威手語

en: Zulu
zh_TW: 祖魯語

en: Zuni
zh_TW: 祖尼語
