The Electric Energy Storages Library was developed by Dr. Markus Einhorn, Dr. Fiorentino Valerio Conte and Dr. Christian Kral from the
AIT Austrian Institute of Technology
Oesterreichisches Forschungs und Pruefzentrum Arsenal GmbH
Giefinggasse 2
1220 Vienna, Austria
web: http://www.ait.ac.at
e-mail: markus.einhorn@ait.ac.at

Generated at 2020-05-27T01:38:50Z by OpenModelicaOpenModelica 1.16.0~dev-404-gb7ab192 using GenerateDoc.mos